Changes between Version 18 and Version 19 of ssl_host_key_changed


Ignore:
Timestamp:
May 15, 2008, 12:01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Author:
Jamie McClelland
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • ssl_host_key_changed

    v18 v19  
    103103}}}
    104104
    105 ==== Using Finder ====
     105===== Using Finder =====
    106106
    107107 * From Finder, select Go -> Go to folder...
     
    111111}}}
    112112 * You should see a folder open with a file called known_hosts. Drag that file to the trash
    113  * ''''Warning'''': this will remove all the known_hosts from your computer. The next time you use a program to connect to a secure server, you will need to re-verify the host key. This will apply to all servers you connect to, not just the May First/People Link servers.
     113 * '''Warning''': this will remove all the known_hosts from your computer. The next time you use a program to connect to a secure server, you will need to re-verify the host key. This will apply to all servers you connect to, not just the May First/People Link servers.
    114114
    115115