Changes between Version 4 and Version 5 of projects/membership-meeting/2013


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Aug 28, 2013, 7:02:55 PM (6 years ago)
Author:
Jamie McClelland
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • projects/membership-meeting/2013

    v4 v5  
    1313Just click on the link to go to the dedicated page for that mesa. The proposals and other materials submitted are there.
    1414
    15 || Thursday Sep 19th, 6:00 pm New York/5:00 pm Mexico City (2 hours) || [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/infrastructure '''Infrastructure mesa''']   
    16 || Thursday Sep 26th, 6:00 pm New York/5:00 pm Mexico City (2 hours) || [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/movement '''Movement mesa'''
    17 || Thursday Oct 3th, 6:00 pm New York/5:00 pm Mexico (2 hours) || [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/democracy '''Democracy mesa''']   
    18 || Saturday Oct 19th, 10:00 am New York/9:00 am Mexico City (7 hours) || '''membership meeting'''
     15|| Thursday Sep 19th, 6:00 pm New York/5:00 pm Mexico City (2 hours) || [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/infrastructure Infrastructure mesa]   
     16|| Thursday Sep 26th, 6:00 pm New York/5:00 pm Mexico City (2 hours) || [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/movement Movement mesa
     17|| Thursday Oct 3th, 6:00 pm New York/5:00 pm Mexico (2 hours) || [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/democracy Democracy mesa]   
     18|| Saturday Oct 19th, 10:00 am New York/9:00 am Mexico City (7 hours) || Face-to-face membership meeting
    1919
    2020== Extra ==