Changes between Version 3 and Version 4 of projects/membership-meeting/2013


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Aug 28, 2013, 7:00:34 PM (6 years ago)
Author:
Jamie McClelland
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • projects/membership-meeting/2013

    v3 v4  
    1313Just click on the link to go to the dedicated page for that mesa. The proposals and other materials submitted are there.
    1414
    15 || Sep 15-21 || Thursday Sep 19th  [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/infrastructure '''Infrastructure mesa''']   
    16 || Sep 22-28 || Thursday Sep 26th [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/movement '''Movement mesa'''] 
    17 || Sep 29-5  || Thursday Oct 3th [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/democracy '''Democracy mesa''']   
    18 || Oct  6-12 || 
    19 || Oct 13-19 || Saturday Oct 19th '''membership meeting'''
    20 
    21 
    22 Note: Daylight Savings Time for Mexico City is Oct. 27
     15|| Thursday Sep 19th, 6:00 pm New York/5:00 pm Mexico City (2 hours) || [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/infrastructure '''Infrastructure mesa''']   
     16|| Thursday Sep 26th, 6:00 pm New York/5:00 pm Mexico City (2 hours) || [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/movement '''Movement mesa'''] 
     17|| Thursday Oct 3th, 6:00 pm New York/5:00 pm Mexico (2 hours) || [wiki:/projects/membership-meeting/2013/mesas/democracy '''Democracy mesa''']   
     18|| Saturday Oct 19th, 10:00 am New York/9:00 am Mexico City (7 hours) || '''membership meeting'''
    2319
    2420== Extra ==